Northern Ireland EV Infrastructure Action Plan

Last November the then Infrastructure Minister, Nichola Mallon, announced the formation of the Electric Vehicle Infrastructure Task-Force for Northern Ireland. The Task-Force is chaired by DfI and also includes representatives from…

  • Confederation of British Industry (CBI)
  • Consumer Council for Northern Ireland
  • Department for the Economy (DfE)
  • Derry City & Strabane District Council (Council Consortium)
  • Electric vehicle Association Northern Ireland (EVANI)
  • Electricity Supply Board (ESB)
  • NIE Networks
  • Utility Regulator

DfI have just published the first output from the group, a plan of 6 actions points…

The Electric Vehicle Infrastructure Action Plan for NI is now available at:


No responses yet

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.